teggana collective

teggana Collective Schools

The teggana Collective* is a collection of eight schools on the Eastern Shore of Hobart working together to provide opportunities for all students to successfully complete the requirements of Senior Secondary Education. Click on the links below to visit each of the teggana school websites.

Each site offers a unique learning experience and, as such, teggana caters for a wide variety of needs and interests through VET qualifications and TASC courses. You have the opportunity to enrol at any of the teggana sites or explore a shared enrolment between two of these sites.

Rosny College is a proud member of the teggana Collective, and work with these schools to provide education catered to student needs.

Bayview Secondary College
Campania District School
Clarence High School
Rose Bay High School
Rosny College
Sorell School
Tasman District School
Triabunna District School




*teggana is a local Aboriginal word for ‘heart’